Evey
Member Since 2024
11/28 Evey AMPS 218 +2 229 +4 200 +5 212 +8 230 PMPS 266(meter) +1 211 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Happy December!
We finally see more blues and greens. Her BG dove pretty fast around +3 recently. She earned a reduction yesterday. So I'm giving her 0.75U now.
Happy December!
We finally see more blues and greens. Her BG dove pretty fast around +3 recently. She earned a reduction yesterday. So I'm giving her 0.75U now.