Jessica A
Member Since 2021
previous: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-pmps-87-2-25-72-4-25-69.256095/#post-2883876
+1 - 1/2 tspn 35% HC mixed w LC snack
+2 - 70 (66 AT) gave Callie 1 tspn HC and honey and then small LC snack
+2.25 - 66 (64 AT) gave Callie another tspn HC and honey and rubbed a bit of honey on her gums
Will test again in a few mins to make sure the second batch of HC and honey is bringing her up. I think I need to go back to at least one full teaspoon of HC at +1
We reduced Callie's dose to 3.5 this am. Since the larger depot is in play, I'm guessing she doesn't earn a reduction with these 66/64 AT readings. Is that right?
Happy December everyone. Surf safely kitties
+1 - 1/2 tspn 35% HC mixed w LC snack
+2 - 70 (66 AT) gave Callie 1 tspn HC and honey and then small LC snack
+2.25 - 66 (64 AT) gave Callie another tspn HC and honey and rubbed a bit of honey on her gums
Will test again in a few mins to make sure the second batch of HC and honey is bringing her up. I think I need to go back to at least one full teaspoon of HC at +1

We reduced Callie's dose to 3.5 this am. Since the larger depot is in play, I'm guessing she doesn't earn a reduction with these 66/64 AT readings. Is that right?
Happy December everyone. Surf safely kitties
