12/1 Bubbas AMPS 319 PMPS 229 +2 336

You’ve been on this dose for a good while, even considering SLGS dosing guideline that you are following. Any chance you can get a curve in this weekend? Or even some spot checks here and there when you can, since they really help to see how a dose is working. None of us can really determine what’s happening on a dose with preshots alone :)
 
You’ve been on this dose for a good while, even considering SLGS dosing guideline that you are following. Any chance you can get a curve in this weekend? Or even some spot checks here and there when you can, since they really help to see how a dose is working. None of us can really determine what’s happening on a dose with preshots alone :)
Yes I can start doing that. I have to make sure I have enough test strips to do a curve plus test him normally before I get paid Friday. I don’t have money to get test strips right now so I would rather keep him on this dose but be able to test him every day than do a curve and not be able to test him am and pm until Friday
 
Hi Katrina, how is Bubbas doing? I hope he’s feeling well. I hope you can get the extra strips so you can monitor his cycle.
I wonder if anyone has strips for that meter they no longer use. (Maybe they changed meters) Maybe you could post the question in the main forum and ask? (Just a thought).
Hope you both have a great weekend :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Katrina, how is Bubbas doing? I hope he’s feeling well. I hope you can get the extra strips so you can monitor his cycle.
I wonder if anyone has strips for that meter they no longer use. (Maybe they changed meters) Maybe you could post the question in the main forum and ask? (Just a thought).
Hope you both have a great weekend :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thank you!! I’m going to try my best to come up with some money for the test strips!! I went ahead and did an increase since he’s been on 1.75 for 2 weeks and it’s clearly not enough.
 
Thank you!! I’m going to try my best to come up with some money for the test strips!! I went ahead and did an increase since he’s been on 1.75 for 2 weeks and it’s clearly not enough.
Good luck with the increase! :bighug::bighug:
It looks like if you buy 100 strips it’s $17.88 if you can afford that.
upload_2023-12-2_11-10-46.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-12-2_11-10-5.png
    upload_2023-12-2_11-10-5.png
    138.8 KB · Views: 68
  • upload_2023-12-2_11-10-46.jpeg
    upload_2023-12-2_11-10-46.jpeg
    38.7 KB · Views: 135
Back
Top