Patty and Blue GA & Brat
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-30-blue-amps-84.239343/
Morning. Blue did well last night, even though he was close to 50 he never got down past it.
I'm still worried about his big tummy. Such a dilemma. I could take him into the vet and have
them check him but I'm afraid they'll want to keep him again. That would mess up his present
schedule of insulin because they won't shoot him at the correct time or dose.
I am tired today. I have another MRI on my knee today. Even after all the surgery and shots
I still have pain in my knee.
Morning. Blue did well last night, even though he was close to 50 he never got down past it.
I'm still worried about his big tummy. Such a dilemma. I could take him into the vet and have
them check him but I'm afraid they'll want to keep him again. That would mess up his present
schedule of insulin because they won't shoot him at the correct time or dose.
I am tired today. I have another MRI on my knee today. Even after all the surgery and shots
I still have pain in my knee.


