12/1 Blitzen AMPS 109, 69, +7 1/2, 100 +12

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/1 Blitzen AMPS 109

I just looked at Blitzen's SS.

There are some good pre shot numbers there.

From what I have read here, if you get a 200 or below on BG, you're suppose to skip the shot.

I think I would've skipped this mornings shot.

I think I'd be checking his BG's and have hypo kit ready!

Kimmie
 
Re: 12/1 Blitzen AMPS 109

Kimmied said:
I just looked at Blitzen's SS.

There are some good pre shot numbers there.

From what I have read here, if you get a 200 or below on BG, you're suppose to skip the shot.

I think I would've skipped this mornings shot.

I think I'd be checking his BG's and have hypo kit ready!

Kimmie
That's following the relaxed Lantus .
 
Re: 12/1 Blitzen AMPS 109

How about putting a few of those details in your signature, where they will always show up when you post. This will gives us some context for interpreting any tests you report.

Go to the top left of the screen.
Click on User Control Panel.
Click on Profile
Click on Edit Signature
A text box displays.
This is where you paste the link for your spreadsheet, once it is set up.
Add any other text, such as
your name, cat's name,
city, state,country
date of Dx (diagnosis)
insulin & protocol being followed
meter
any other pertinent issues like food issues, allergies, IBD, etc.
Then Click on Submit to save it.
 
Re: 12/1 Blitzen AMPS 109

It only allows so many letters, I had to take some stuff off to put their names.
 
Re: 12/1 Blitzen AMPS 109, 69, +7 1/2

If I recall you just need to rename your SS's like how my spreadsheet is named Hidey's SS. Im not certain though, its been a while since I attempted to alter the spreadsheet.

Anyways though, Blitzen is going great already, and now since this is your second time around it seems to go smooth :-D Maybeeeee he'll go OTJ quick, maybe he just needs that KICK. Fingers are crossed.
 
Re: 12/1 Blitzen AMPS 109, 69, +7 1/2

dirtybirdsoaps said:
If I recall you just need to rename your SS's like how my spreadsheet is named Hidey's SS. Im not certain though, its been a while since I attempted to alter the spreadsheet.

Anyways though, Blitzen is going great already, and now since this is your second time around it seems to go smooth :-D Maybeeeee he'll go OTJ quick, maybe he just needs that KICK. Fingers are crossed.
Fingers crossed.
 
Re: 12/1 Blitzen AMPS 109

Robin-S said:
It only allows so many letters, I had to take some stuff off to put their names.
If you put the spreadsheet link between the URL tags It may free up some characters.

Basically, you do this:
Blitzen
Dasher
Notice where the equal sign and brackets are placed!

And it looks like this:
Blitzen
Dasher
 
Let me look at his spreadsheet.

OK, I see you gave him 0.75 units. If you can snag a +2 test, it may tell you if he is going to drop like a rock, or slowly cruise down and back up again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top