12/09 Pepper AMPS 475, +3 405, +5.5 387, PMPS 381

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy&Pepper (GA)

Member Since 2012
yesterday

Raised Pepper's dose this am. I heard him snoring last night! I swear I've never heard him snore before. He stopped after a few minutes - do normal cats ever snore?
 
Re: 12/09 Pepper AMPS 475, +3 405, +5.5 387

Both of my cats snore, Neko not as loud as she used to. When my civie snores, his feet are twitching and he is definitely dreaming. It's really strange when he is on my lap snoring away. It does seem to stop after a while.

Good luck with the dosecrease - work that juice Pepper!
 
Re: 12/09 Pepper AMPS 475, +3 405, +5.5 387

Come on pepper, enough is enough.. Time to show your mom your true colors. Two of our cats snore occasionally.. The civvie more than either.. Little squeaky snores..
 
Re: 12/09 Pepper AMPS 475, +3 405, +5.5 387

Thanks for reassuring me about the snoring! I'm getting jumpy. Everything seems like a "symptom"!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top