12/09 Gentle AMPS 123 +6 131 PMPS 95 +4.5 107

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/09 Gentle AMPS 123

I don't know that I would have lowered the dose but I understand your logic. You do have a very sneaky kitty!
 
Re: 12/09 Gentle AMPS 123

Sienne and Gabby said:
I don't know that I would have lowered the dose but I understand your logic. You do have a very sneaky kitty!

I know, tough call. It was purely based on one of us not being home to watch him. We'll see what happens at PMPS. Thanks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top