Colio
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-08-cole-pmps-124-2-72-3-67.239727/
Cole did not appreciate his increased dose, and earned a reduction last night. So we are back to .5u and this morning is cycle 1.
Our power is off all morning for some hydro work - so no posting for me today. Hope everyone has a great day!
Cole did not appreciate his increased dose, and earned a reduction last night. So we are back to .5u and this morning is cycle 1.
Our power is off all morning for some hydro work - so no posting for me today. Hope everyone has a great day!
Hope the work is completed quickly so you can have power again
Have a great day, Elizabeth!
. Enjoy a technology-free day.