Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Cross post condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58257
She looks like that she's clearing the "too much food too soon" syndrome nicely. Apart from the +10 yesterday afternoon, which read 130, she gave me a beautiful PMPS of 96, and then +2 75, and +3 72. Now THAT'S more like what I'm used to seeing.
This morning's AMPS isn't bad, either, which is another thing that I'm used to seeing. Despite yesterday's +10 #, I'm going to hold this dose for 6 more days, and see what she does. She'll get a weigh-in next week, too, as there's no sense in weighing her every other day to see if she's still losing weight with this amount. She's definitely taking her sweet little time with everything, I tell you. :lol:
MY WISH: For God to help those ailing (especially Tawny and Weezer) make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58257
She looks like that she's clearing the "too much food too soon" syndrome nicely. Apart from the +10 yesterday afternoon, which read 130, she gave me a beautiful PMPS of 96, and then +2 75, and +3 72. Now THAT'S more like what I'm used to seeing.
MY WISH: For God to help those ailing (especially Tawny and Weezer) make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.