12/09/17 Squallie AMPS 119, +5/52, +6/62, PMPS 140, +5/80

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squalliesmom

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Squallie is full of purrs today. Ate breakfast like a champ. We're having guests later today (old friends I haven't seen in 20+ years!) and I'm hoping that won't throw him off too badly.

Prayers and healing vines to all who need them.
 
It was wonderful, visiting with old friends I haven't seen in many, many years! Squallie came out to visit for a few minutes, it didn't seem to distress him in any way. Don't know why his PMPS is so high. It may be unconventional but I'm going to try a fat shot at night and a regular 2U during the day. He went down to 52 today so I don't want to raise his AM dose, but he always stays higher at night so I thought I'd try this and see if it helps.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top