Dyana
Member Since 2009
Yesterday
12/07
PMPS 367 (fed)
+2 (fed)
+7.5 415 gave 0.05R (fed)
+10.5 326
J.D. ate over 1/4 can of FF at +7.5 and then took a face bath. He ate 1/4 can of FF at his 1st breffis and is now sitting in his favorite bed by the window.
I don't know what to do. My boss is away and I did get permission from him to take J.D. to work if I really felt I had to. I just want his numbers lower, or at least lower for part of the day or night, like he used to. Come on, J.D., please.
If I take him to work with me, today, he'll have that extra stress, but he is pretty used to coming to work with me on weekends when it's a lot quieter there. I just don't know what to do.
Tonight is his 6th cycle on the s1.25, so tomorrow morning, I can raise his dose and take him to work, then (I didn't want to raise his dose when I can't be home to monitor him).
Read the screen, J.D.
12/07
PMPS 367 (fed)
+2 (fed)
+7.5 415 gave 0.05R (fed)
+10.5 326
J.D. ate over 1/4 can of FF at +7.5 and then took a face bath. He ate 1/4 can of FF at his 1st breffis and is now sitting in his favorite bed by the window.
I don't know what to do. My boss is away and I did get permission from him to take J.D. to work if I really felt I had to. I just want his numbers lower, or at least lower for part of the day or night, like he used to. Come on, J.D., please.
If I take him to work with me, today, he'll have that extra stress, but he is pretty used to coming to work with me on weekends when it's a lot quieter there. I just don't know what to do.
Tonight is his 6th cycle on the s1.25, so tomorrow morning, I can raise his dose and take him to work, then (I didn't want to raise his dose when I can't be home to monitor him).
Read the screen, J.D.