12-08-19 Salem PMPS 124

Salem is looking rather spectacular! Lots of nice blues and even a few greens sprinkled in there - very nice!!

I hope you have a great day too Tina! Nice job on the testing!!
 
Salem must be getting use to the low numbers i havent seen him drop too low the last few days . I will still keep an eye on him but im beginning to feel safer with these green numbers . They are seeming to be stable numbers .
 
Yes hes holding steady so i say it looks safe to increase to 2 units. Its been more than 10 cycles since i started the 1.75 units but im counting from 11-29 after i made a late insulin shot . Hes handling these numbers steady enough i think its safe to increase . Anyone think different ? Should i not increase it looks safe? Lol . I ready over all the notes about increasing this time to refresh my memory on all the rules . Looks like i will be shooting low again in the pmps tonight as i did in the amps this morning ! Yeah Salem ! Everyone have a good night ! Thanks for the encouragement.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top