12/07 Molly AMPS 167

You aren't going to believe this but I think I didn't give Tyler his insulin tonight :banghead::banghead:
I was busy doing something, then tested him, then got his food ready.

I walked into the kitchen just now 10:00 PM and saw the syringe sitting on top of the cabinet, it had the dose still in it.
I just can't believe I did that.

Well no insulin tonight , wonder how high he'll be tonight and tomorrow morning.
Guess I'll find out.
I think I'm the one getting dementia now
Too much sh*t on my mind
 
You aren't going to believe this but I think I didn't give Tyler his insulin tonight :banghead::banghead:
I was busy doing something, then tested him, then got his food ready.

I walked into the kitchen just now 10:00 PM and saw the syringe sitting on top of the cabinet, it had the dose still in it.
I just can't believe I did that.

Well no insulin tonight , wonder how high he'll be tonight and tomorrow morning.
Guess I'll find out.
I think I'm the one getting dementia now
Too much sh*t on my mind
It's okay Diane I'm sure Tyler will be fine. I've skipped doses with Molly before and her numbers were good.
 
Back
Top