Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Well, we're back in the blue zone although he may have gone into green after his PM +6 158. Stalled at AM 103 and took the shot this morning at 15 mins AMPS128:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-06-eddie-amps-148-3-286-8-338-pmps-313-6-158.271563/
Well, we're back in the blue zone although he may have gone into green after his PM +6 158. Stalled at AM 103 and took the shot this morning at 15 mins AMPS128:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-06-eddie-amps-148-3-286-8-338-pmps-313-6-158.271563/