12/07 Butters AMPS 259/+3 302/+7 331/ +10 299/PMPS 293/+3 335

Hoping Butters numbers come down. The cuddle and grooming session sounded nice until I read about the hiss and swat. Obviously there's some pain there still. Hoping it subsides once and for all for her. Have a great day :bighug::)
 
Hope you're going to be able to relax and get some R&R time this week Lyla! You've sure earned it!

Tell Butters we're thinking about her...give her some scritches from us :)
 
Thanks everyone for stopping by my condo today and leaving these nice messages.:bighug: My girl and I appreciate them, and you, so very much.
Have a wonderful night.
 
I can not even imagine what you are going through caring for your sweet baby girl and all the emotions you must be having. In my experience it is SO disheartening to increase doses past the highest doses in the past. You've seen the ups and downs, and now, because of her circumstances, everything has changed. Her doses are higher, and she really hasn't yet gotten past the P-titis. My heart goes out to you both. Hang in there. You will both overcome these obstacles in time....physically for Miss Butters and emotionally for you.....probably longer than you would have ever thought. Like, starting over. I sincerely hope and pray that there is no underlying condition, and if there is, it is found soon.

Patience pants, cardigan sweater & t-/sweatshirts really needed right now....and some especially good thoughts to Butters to let her heal in her own way in her own time. And I know you give her lots of love and understanding.

This from a major complainer when I had to increase. :rolleyes:

I hope If I am ever in these circumstances, you will copy & send this to me. Sending Miss Butter major strokes & skritches, and to you.....
:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top