12/06 Rufus AMPS 106, +7 210, PMPS 246

Status
Not open for further replies.

RuBee

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

106 AMPS. Late again :-x . Rufus is nice and low this AMPS, which might be attributed to the combination of an increase in dose, and the rather small dinner he ate last night. I'm a little unsure about having given him his full 1.25u when I'm going to be gone for the early hours. I wonder if I can beg off the hospital trip... :?
 
Re: 12/06 Rufus AMPS 106

Good morning guys! A nice blue amps for rufus .. I hope he gets his appy back today ... No dosing advice from me .. just wanted to say have a good day guys!
 
Re: 12/06 Rufus AMPS 106

Thanksya! I was in such a rush as I was typing that up, I didn't do my "happy morning!" stuff. :lol: I decided I should probably not go to the hospital, so I'll be here to test Rufus - that feels much better; if I had gone I would have been worrying about him the entire time.
 
Re: 12/06 Rufus AMPS 106, +1 89

Well, I think it's time for a good LC snack.
 
Re: 12/06 Rufus AMPS 106, +1 89

yay! rufus...nice numbers...and the bean staying with you...

happy monday!

celi & binks
 
Re: 12/06 Rufus AMPS 106, +1 89

3rd cycle and this dose is doing great things for Rufus....it would be great if he could surf those greens! Nice job! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/06 Rufus AMPS 106, +1 89, +2 104

Yay! We're acting very normal. We'll see what happens at +3, but looking good for now. He was looking rather disinterested in the snack I offered him earlier, but he ate a little. He then ran upstairs and pretended like we didn't exist.

I dragged him back down here for a test, and got a very nice 104 spike (I was fearing something very different). After his test he hopped over to his usual testing chair (now obscured by a Tree o' the Season) and gobbled up the rest of his snack. I'm feeling pretty good about today, but I'm not about to get overconfident. I know quite well how unpredictable he can be!
 
Re: 12/06 Rufus AMPS 106, +1 89, +2 104, +3.5 105

Looks like we're surfin'! I'm going to keep testing, perhaps every other hour (it all depends on what +4.5 looks like) and giving snacks when necessary. Otherwise... I'll keep my fingers crossed for some healthy greens!
 
Re: 12/06 Rufus AMPS 106, +1 89, +2 104, +3.5 105

Lovely surf for Rufus this AM. That jump from 89 to 104 really isn't a spike. If you factor in up to 20% difference for meter variance, Rufus has a very flat curve so far this cycle.
 
Well, I don't know what caused it, but his numbers still climbed to the mid-200s. Maybe tomorrow will be a smooth sail. :-D Food time!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top