Dyana
Member Since 2009
Yesterday
12/05
PMPS 287 (fed)
+2 348 (fed)
+3 305
+4.5 235 (fed)
+5.5 ate a bunch of steak
+8 213
+11.5 349
I increased his dose just a little this morning from ff1.00 to s1.25. Wish us luck on the dosecrease, please. We need it.
Last night he kept me up late, because he was restless. I don't know if it was the new moon, or me just having too much coffee at work. I was mentally or physically exhausted, but he would lay down on the bed with me and then get up and leave and I would follow him and lay on the couch, because that was unusual. We did this twice, before I finally decided to just sleep on the couch. At about midnight, I brought out a chunk of leftover steak to share with my kitties. J.D. acted ravenous and practically attacked my mouth to get the steak before I could get a bite for myself. He had several large (larger than normal) pieces and finally relaxed. This morning, I saw him take one funny step, where I thought he looked unbalanced. I threw out some NC kitty treats and he chased them and ate them just fine. I watched him go up and down the stairs to the litter box and go BIG potty (at least cooker spaniel size). He ate a soupy 1st breffis, took a bath and is currently taking a snooze in his bed, lucky cat. We have one Clindamycin tablet left to give, but I think I'll skip it, since I don't know if that was bothering him last night.
Time to get ready for tbp..
I hope everyone has a good day.
12/05
PMPS 287 (fed)
+2 348 (fed)
+3 305
+4.5 235 (fed)
+5.5 ate a bunch of steak
+8 213
+11.5 349
I increased his dose just a little this morning from ff1.00 to s1.25. Wish us luck on the dosecrease, please. We need it.
Last night he kept me up late, because he was restless. I don't know if it was the new moon, or me just having too much coffee at work. I was mentally or physically exhausted, but he would lay down on the bed with me and then get up and leave and I would follow him and lay on the couch, because that was unusual. We did this twice, before I finally decided to just sleep on the couch. At about midnight, I brought out a chunk of leftover steak to share with my kitties. J.D. acted ravenous and practically attacked my mouth to get the steak before I could get a bite for myself. He had several large (larger than normal) pieces and finally relaxed. This morning, I saw him take one funny step, where I thought he looked unbalanced. I threw out some NC kitty treats and he chased them and ate them just fine. I watched him go up and down the stairs to the litter box and go BIG potty (at least cooker spaniel size). He ate a soupy 1st breffis, took a bath and is currently taking a snooze in his bed, lucky cat. We have one Clindamycin tablet left to give, but I think I'll skip it, since I don't know if that was bothering him last night.
Time to get ready for tbp..
I hope everyone has a good day.