? 12/06 FRODO amps 143, +4 46, 74 +4.5, 79 +6, 95 +8, 130 pmps, 117 +3, 103 +6

Paulina

Member Since 2020
Hi! Quick update of my Frodos numbers. He was pretty low few times like today 46 @+4 then on the 4th @+4 (pmps) 50 and also 51 the same day (amps) i know it’s not exactly under 50 but it could be if i checked few min later or so. Any chance of reduction? As im running bit low with the strips and Wud love to Save them a bit if possible as went thru a lot of them lately. Thanks a mill. :cat::cat::cat:
@tiffmaxee
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-55-4-72-5-131-6-168-6-5.271257/#post-3019976
 
You can try it but be prepared to go right back up. Being long term you want 3 under 50 with TR. You need supplies though. He’s all blue tonight so perhaps you dint need to reduce. When will you have more strips?
 
You can try it but be prepared to go right back up. Being long term you want 3 under 50 with TR. You need supplies though. He’s all blue tonight so perhaps you dint need to reduce. When will you have more strips?

Hiya. Sorry fall asleep last nite. Thank You for ur constant support:bighug: I did 1u again this morning see how it goes for another few cycles? I have last few boxes left but won’t have another supply by the end of the month. I prefer to have more extra ahead especially on the days like this. Thanks again @tiffmaxee
 
Back
Top