12/06 Butters AMPS 277/+3 302/ Increase tomorrow morning...

Butters & Lyla

Member Since 2020
Yesterday Today. Every day. It doesn't matter. Her numbers continue to look the same. :rolleyes: She barely drops below 300 anymore. Silly Butters.

This morning is cycle 5 at 2.875u. Assuming she continues to be this high today and tonight, I am planning to take a .25u increase tomorrow morning, per TR. If anyone sees this and thinks that's not a great idea, please let me know. I always like to hear opinions.:)

Have a great day everyone. :bighug:
 
Thinking of you and Butters, Lyla! Hoping she starts to feel better soon :bighug:

I don't give dosing advice (obviously) but an increase is probably a good idea until you find what works for her. Good luck!
 
The right dose will present itself soon. I hope the increase is just what Butters needs to give you the right results. Come on down, Butters. Everyone is waiting for you to play with them. :bighug::bighug: Have a great night :)
 
Back
Top