Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 121
shooting 1.5u
Well, not sure what's going on with his BG but it figures he'd give me a blue just as I was about to give him a reducie due to being in good numbers for a week. So I'm holding the dose for a bit. He did eat some last night and I was afraid this was a sign that his BG was even higher! We'll see what happens over the next few days.
On the agenda today....an early dinner with DH's brothers and sisters and their spouses! We're going to The Keg steakhouse. Meeting early at 4:00 because some of them have to travel for 60-90 minutes. Shot time is 7:00 so we'll be home in time.
I've got almost all of my Christmas shopping done! Most of it has been done online and I'm still waiting for 3 or 4 deliveries. Only one trip to the mall has been made! I do have a short list of stuff still needed though so I will have to go out sometime next week.
Today's photo was taken a few weeks ago....when I arrived at Saunders Pond during sunrise there was a lovely mist over the pond!
Good morning!
AMPS 121
Well, not sure what's going on with his BG but it figures he'd give me a blue just as I was about to give him a reducie due to being in good numbers for a week. So I'm holding the dose for a bit. He did eat some last night and I was afraid this was a sign that his BG was even higher! We'll see what happens over the next few days.
On the agenda today....an early dinner with DH's brothers and sisters and their spouses! We're going to The Keg steakhouse. Meeting early at 4:00 because some of them have to travel for 60-90 minutes. Shot time is 7:00 so we'll be home in time.
I've got almost all of my Christmas shopping done! Most of it has been done online and I'm still waiting for 3 or 4 deliveries. Only one trip to the mall has been made! I do have a short list of stuff still needed though so I will have to go out sometime next week.
Today's photo was taken a few weeks ago....when I arrived at Saunders Pond during sunrise there was a lovely mist over the pond!
