12/06 Boomer AMPS 121 +3 88 +6 112 PMPS 103, photo

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 121 :( shooting 1.5u

Well, not sure what's going on with his BG but it figures he'd give me a blue just as I was about to give him a reducie due to being in good numbers for a week. So I'm holding the dose for a bit. He did eat some last night and I was afraid this was a sign that his BG was even higher! We'll see what happens over the next few days.

On the agenda today....an early dinner with DH's brothers and sisters and their spouses! We're going to The Keg steakhouse. Meeting early at 4:00 because some of them have to travel for 60-90 minutes. Shot time is 7:00 so we'll be home in time.

I've got almost all of my Christmas shopping done! Most of it has been done online and I'm still waiting for 3 or 4 deliveries. Only one trip to the mall has been made! I do have a short list of stuff still needed though so I will have to go out sometime next week.

Today's photo was taken a few weeks ago....when I arrived at Saunders Pond during sunrise there was a lovely mist over the pond!
 

Attachments

  • Morning Mist at Saunders Pond 02.jpg
    Morning Mist at Saunders Pond 02.jpg
    95.9 KB · Views: 72
Well, not sure what's going on with his BG but it figures he'd give me a blue just as I was about to give him a reducie due to being in good numbers for a week.
Boomer? Why are you trying to drive your Mama crazy? You're so cute and sweet, it's not like you to be that way. :rolleyes:
Have a great day Judy, enjoy your dinner at the Keg, sounds like fun!!
Saunder's pond looks so peaceful at sunrise, doesn't it make you want to take a row boat out to the middle?!
 
+6 112
Well, I just cannot explain these numbers. It is what it is but he's been in solid greens for a month so I wish I could figure out what is causing the blues.
 
Boomer be good for your momma! She needs to focus on her plans and taking more beautiful pictures for us all to see!!!! Think green, feel green and be green...just don't turn green like Kermit the frog:p
Shopping from home is the utmost convenience, since the invention of sliced bread! Accomplishment is such a wonderful feeling!! You got it done(for the most part).:)
I hope you enjoy your day and time with the family!
 
At +8 I fed Boomer; he ate a small serving....then we went out for dinner. Got back home just before PMPS; his auto feeder had turned at +9 and he actually ate every bit of the food! Of course, I have no idea when he ate it but I'm guessing it was closer to PMPS because he had very little interest in his dinner. PMPS 103 shooting 1.5u
 
Back
Top