12/05 Rhubarb AMPS=140 stall, 178 +12.15 +2 131 +2.5 103, +10 115 PMPS=272 +2 263 +6 203

majandra

Member Since 2018
So I slept through my mid cycle alarm (what a glorious 8 hours sleep though). Rhubarb is currently 7.8 (140).
I will *not* be able to check on her today at all past +2 to +2.5.
Should I skip or leave out some higher carb food? Or what else?
 
Shes 9.9(178)@ +12.15 ish
I will be working 2 hours away, all day. I may be home for +10, definitely home for +11
I might be able to get someone to checknon her at lunch but they dont test sugars
 
She seems to be doing ok shooting blues, but I had really wanted that test last night to see how low she got.
 
I think you'd probably be OK to shoot the .25 and then test at +2....if the number is lower than the Pre-shot, leave down plenty of higher carb food
 
Trace glucose, no ketones on urine stick.
I've never had a low reading on urine glucose before! If I didn't have the 15s and 30s photos showing the green changing, I would have thought it was a civvie's urine.
 
I know it's scary, but that's 103 in our measurement.....still a very safe number

OK Now Rhubarb.....hop up on your surfboard now!

Yes! Surf it!
I am worried a bit just cause she dropped so much at +2.5 when the last few cycles she seems to have rose first.
 
I had a friend pop in to check her when she got off work. 115@+10
Had her pull up the food left over too.
 
Back
Top