12/05 LANDO AMPS 116; +2 95 (drop)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lando demando

Member Since 2021
lando hasnt gotten the memo that hes on a drop ;) im going out for the day so hoping he sticks to his patterns and doesnt drop much further ( fingers crossed). Apologies i keep posting in the wrong forum
 
Last edited:
Thanks Elise! I posted in wrong thread :banghead: again!
Hes doing well. Good to med good appetite and good energy. Do you think i should hold at a drop?
 
Thanks! Ooooo i am excited and hope lando feels ok!
Me too. I think I would not be too quick to stop cerenia. The problem now is that for a strong remission we like to see 50-80, with occasional bg under 120. It’s hard to do that with SLGS. Lando has too much blue but doing well.

I would like to see you get a +3 instead of +2 to see if he’s green.
 
Me too. I think I would not be too quick to stop cerenia. The problem now is that for a strong remission we like to see 50-80, with occasional bg under 120. It’s hard to do that with SLGS. Lando has too much blue but doing well.

I would like to see you get a +3 instead of +2 to see if he’s green.
The +3 was 91
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top