carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-04-furball-10-75-147-amps-172.271469/#post-3021978
Furball feels better overall, but in addition to the infection in her mouth she has a loose tooth. It is keeping her from wanting to eat. The vet doesn't want to put her under anesthesia due to her age. She didn't eat any of her overnight food. I'm sure that's why she's so low this morning. I'm hoping the AB will help the tooth feel better and she'll eat better. I'm shooting a reduced dose since I'm not sure if she'll eat today. She did eat a little of her breakfast.
Sending prayers for @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and for Pamela and Amethyst (@Pamela & Amethyst) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse and Pepe) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Tina and Salem and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Diane, her dad and Ashley (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Cosmo (@thebigfuzz) and Ruby and Olive and Katherine (@Katherine&Ruby) and Minnie (@Liz & Minnie) and Butters and Lyla (@Butters & Lyla) and Sasha (@SashaV) and Jill (@Debra and Jill (the cat)) and Max and Lori (@Max & Lori) and Tux and Paula (@Olive & Paula) and Bandit (@Bandit's Mom) Mr. Kitty and Melissa (@FrostD) and @Margaret (and Pearl) and Jade (@Jill & Jade) and Jodey's civvie Blue and Eddie (@Jodey&Eddie&Blue) and @Laura & Chanel and Christina (@Chrispooky12) and Adrienne and Molly (@Adrienne & Molly).
Furball feels better overall, but in addition to the infection in her mouth she has a loose tooth. It is keeping her from wanting to eat. The vet doesn't want to put her under anesthesia due to her age. She didn't eat any of her overnight food. I'm sure that's why she's so low this morning. I'm hoping the AB will help the tooth feel better and she'll eat better. I'm shooting a reduced dose since I'm not sure if she'll eat today. She did eat a little of her breakfast.
Sending prayers for @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and for Pamela and Amethyst (@Pamela & Amethyst) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse and Pepe) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Tina and Salem and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Diane, her dad and Ashley (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Cosmo (@thebigfuzz) and Ruby and Olive and Katherine (@Katherine&Ruby) and Minnie (@Liz & Minnie) and Butters and Lyla (@Butters & Lyla) and Sasha (@SashaV) and Jill (@Debra and Jill (the cat)) and Max and Lori (@Max & Lori) and Tux and Paula (@Olive & Paula) and Bandit (@Bandit's Mom) Mr. Kitty and Melissa (@FrostD) and @Margaret (and Pearl) and Jade (@Jill & Jade) and Jodey's civvie Blue and Eddie (@Jodey&Eddie&Blue) and @Laura & Chanel and Christina (@Chrispooky12) and Adrienne and Molly (@Adrienne & Molly).
