12/04 Eddie AMPS 428 PMPS 382 +7.5 385

Jodey&Eddie&Blue

Member Since 2021
With SLGS you evaluate the dose every 7 days unless he earns a reduction, which you take immediately. Then it's 7 days from the day the reduction is earned, unless another reduction is earned. I hope Eddie slides down today. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Put on your patience pants. Bounces can take six cycles to resolve. Today is the 5th cycle since his last possible lower number.

Ok, will try these. Just want to make sure I'm following protocol. I've been getting test numbers for Eddie at least 4x/24 hours. Thanks!
s-l500.jpg
 
Back
Top