Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 92
shooting .1u
Boomer provided me with 2 wake up calls last night; one around +7.5 (3:30) when he decided he wanted to eat his +6 but needed fresh treats sprinkled on top. (He only ate about half of it). And the second one was five minutes after +9 (5:05) when he had eaten about half of his +9 but again wanted some more treats on top.
Still holding off reducing his dose. I would love to see more 60s and 70s at shot time; would give me an indication that his pancreas is doing a bit more than just sputtering
It's funny that his AMPS has been consistently lower than his PMPS this time around; in the past his AMPS has always been the higher number.
Today on this Bean's to-do list: I must run to the pet store for more food. And of course there's the endless editing; I've been working on the Christmas Minis this week and I have four (out of 11) left to do so I'll try to finish them off today. One of my customers is annoyed that she only received 5 images from her session; I indicated in my ads that they would receive 5-10. But she was several minutes late for the session (I checked the time stamp on the first image and it was 1:10, her session time was 1:00 to 1:30) and I had warned all my customers that I was tightly booked and would be starting and ending each session on time.
Some people
Good morning!
AMPS 92
Boomer provided me with 2 wake up calls last night; one around +7.5 (3:30) when he decided he wanted to eat his +6 but needed fresh treats sprinkled on top. (He only ate about half of it). And the second one was five minutes after +9 (5:05) when he had eaten about half of his +9 but again wanted some more treats on top.
Still holding off reducing his dose. I would love to see more 60s and 70s at shot time; would give me an indication that his pancreas is doing a bit more than just sputtering
It's funny that his AMPS has been consistently lower than his PMPS this time around; in the past his AMPS has always been the higher number.
Today on this Bean's to-do list: I must run to the pet store for more food. And of course there's the endless editing; I've been working on the Christmas Minis this week and I have four (out of 11) left to do so I'll try to finish them off today. One of my customers is annoyed that she only received 5 images from her session; I indicated in my ads that they would receive 5-10. But she was several minutes late for the session (I checked the time stamp on the first image and it was 1:10, her session time was 1:00 to 1:30) and I had warned all my customers that I was tightly booked and would be starting and ending each session on time.
Some people

What's a bean to do??
. I can just hear a Boomer chatting at the lagoon with his buddies saying "because I can!"