12/04 Boomer AMPS 319 +3 185 +6 124 PMPS 171 +3 176, photo

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning,
AMPS 319 shooting a reduced dose of 2.75
Totally expected this AMPS; I would have been shocked if it was anything less:rolleyes:
Let's hope he does better on 2.75u than he did last time.

Boomer ate all of his +3, hardly any of his +6, and about half of his +9 last night.

It's supposed to be sunny by 8:00 am (it's 7:00 now) so I think I'll go out for a walk in a while. I hope I see more birds than I have been seeing; I know there are lots of birds that winter-over here but they certainly weren't out on Sunday when it was so nice!

Today's photo was taken on Sunday when the only wildlife I could find were ducks and deer!
 

Attachments

  • Two Deer.jpg
    Two Deer.jpg
    219.2 KB · Views: 71
+6 124
Very odd cycle considered the N/S last night and the reducie today. Would not have expected him to go down, especially into lower blue. o_O
 
Back
Top