12/03 Misty AMPS 259 +7 310 PMPS 315 AMPS 364 Dose

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-12-misty-amps-288-6-117-pmps-45-shoot.270696/

Hi all
Misty’s last 24 hrs have been high. I’m not sure if it’s a bounce or if I need to increase the dose. Or did I do a fur shot? I don’t think so, but who knows?
She’s had a few lows and dose reductions over the last month or so, but much more green and blue lately than earlier in the year.
Thoughts?
@Bron and Sheba (GA)

thanks
Rowena
@Bron and Sheba (GA)

@Bandit's Mom
 
Hi Rowena, how are you? I hope all is going well for you. Won’t be long before the kids break up for the school holidays.
I would stay with the same dose for now.
She had green BGs 6 cycles after you reduced the dose so I don’t think it is a failed reduction,
 
She is bouncing from sharp drops. She saw 61 a couple of days back on this dose so there isn't room for an increase.
 
Hi Rowena, how are you? I hope all is going well for you. Won’t be long before the kids break up for the school holidays.
I would stay with the same dose for now.
She had green BGs 6 cycles after you reduced the dose so I don’t think it is a failed reduction,
Hi Bron, I am crazy busy and Misty’s lows have certainly robbed me of much needed sleep! How are you? It doesn’t feel like Christmas when the weather is so cool, but I’m sure summer will come with a vengeance soon enough.
Thanks for your reply. My gut told me not to increase but when she gets over 20 I worry.
If I don’t post agin before Christmas, I hope you have a lovely break and thanks so much for helping us through this year. Misty is very grateful too I’m sure.
Cheers
Rowena
 
She is bouncing from sharp drops. She saw 61 a couple of days back on this dose so there isn't room for an increase.
Thanks for taking the time to respond. I felt that an increase probably wasn’t right, but it’s best to check.
I hope you’re enjoying your weekend. Cheers Rowena and Misty.
 
Back
Top