carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-75-248-pmps-260-2-259.207344/#post-2298589
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I reduced her dose back to 2.0 units since I can't monitor while I'm at work. I also think the UTI was making her numbers higher and she is doing much better now. I'm leaving some extra food out for her.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and for Tracey and Jones (@Tracey&Jones).
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I reduced her dose back to 2.0 units since I can't monitor while I'm at work. I also think the UTI was making her numbers higher and she is doing much better now. I'm leaving some extra food out for her.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and for Tracey and Jones (@Tracey&Jones).


