Marj & Djoko Member Since 2020 Mar 12, 2021 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...amps-103-2-5-41-pmps-160.244493/#post-2758501\
Marj & Djoko Member Since 2020 Mar 12, 2021 #3 Yes. He was meowing a lot. I thank him for letting me know when he is getting closer to them. Clearing the bounce!
Yes. He was meowing a lot. I thank him for letting me know when he is getting closer to them. Clearing the bounce!
Marj & Djoko Member Since 2020 Mar 12, 2021 #4 again, the contour next shows error20 message when he is in the colder waters. I love wasting strips ! 4.2 on AT2 (75).
again, the contour next shows error20 message when he is in the colder waters. I love wasting strips ! 4.2 on AT2 (75).
Marj & Djoko Member Since 2020 Mar 12, 2021 #6 poor little guy. lots of maple syrup today! did not take the chance - 52 at +5. it may be the last spoon however. What does that mean when you reduce the dose, pancreas works part time?
poor little guy. lots of maple syrup today! did not take the chance - 52 at +5. it may be the last spoon however. What does that mean when you reduce the dose, pancreas works part time?
Marj & Djoko Member Since 2020 Mar 12, 2021 #9 Oh well - I may have given too much syrup because 79 at +2h45. I wanted to make sure he would not bet bitten but oh well!
Oh well - I may have given too much syrup because 79 at +2h45. I wanted to make sure he would not bet bitten but oh well!