12/03 Boomer AMPS 74 .1u +3 74 PMPS 88 .1u +3 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!

AMPS will be food influenced today. DH got up at +9, Boomer had eaten about half his food. DH stirred it but Boomer wouldn't eat any more so DH picked up the leftovers. Of course around +10.5 Boomer was crying at our bedroom door because he was hungry so I ended up getting up and giving him the +9 leftovers.

Boomer did eat all of his +3 and +6 and I'm finding that his levels are higher when he eats his +6. So as I'm writing this I'm preparing myself for a blue AMPS. :( But then he's a :cat: and will quite often do the opposite of what I'm expecting. And some of his meals last night were H&G chicken which is only 1.93% carb. I guess I'll know in about 15 minutes.
 
Surprise Mom! Lovely start again Boomer and way to mess with the bean :D:D:rolleyes: It's day 7 of all green except for one odd ball meter blue. Time to get serious buddy and your eyes on the falls. Hope you have a good day Judy..
 
Surprise Mom! Lovely start again Boomer and way to mess with the bean :D:D:rolleyes: It's day 7 of all green except for one odd ball meter blue. Time to get serious buddy and your eyes on the falls. Hope you have a good day Judy..
Oh it is day 7 isn't it? Dh is talking about leaving the dose as is until at least Monday and for once I agree with him; I'd rather hold the dose a bit longer than decrease it now and have Boomer fail.
 
Way to do it Boomer! I was wondering if you were going to try to reduce. After going through this several times, it is scary to mess with success. We'll be looking on with interest!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top