12/02 Pepper AMPS 294, +3 331, +6 364, PMPS 381

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy&Pepper (GA)

Member Since 2012
yesterday

Dose increase to 6 units. Pepper started eating well again yesterday, so yay for that. LOVES his pill pocket "treats" in the morning. He's going to be so disappointed when we're finished with the a/b.
 
Re: 12/02 Pepper AMPS 294

Yeah on Pepper's appetite. flip_cat It's amazing that they can make something so giving a cat a pill is a simple job.
have great fun.
later dudette
mary and oliver
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top