12/02 J.D. PMPS 379, +2 125, +3 69, +3.5 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

Good morning.

J.D. ate FF soup for his 1st breffis. He took his pill in his pill pocket, and is currently taking a bath in his favorite chair.
4 Ps in place.

I gave him R twice last night and it barely seemed to do a thing. I was a little hesitant to increase his dose this morning, since I'd rather do it closer to a day off. So, I started a new cartridge. The last one was 47 days old. Hopefully, crossing fingers, anti-jinx, and all that, it will help with his numbers. Please wish us luck.

I hope everyone has a good day.
 
Re: 12/02 J.D. AMPS 387, +1 488

Ugg! This cat! 2nd soupy breffis being eaten.

Off to tbp..
 
Re: 12/02 J.D. AMPS 387, +1 488

J.D. whats going on with the numbers buddy you need to come back down to lovely greens and blues you are stressing the Bean you know making her wonder whats up good luck with the new insulin Dyana hope it helps he to turn around and get back to a better number pattern
 
Re: 12/02 J.D. AMPS 387, +1 488

Good morning guys! J.D. what the heck is going on? You are going in the wrong direction my man .. come on down ok? Why don't you take all day to come down and surprise your bean when she gets back tonight ok? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/02 J.D. AMPS 387, +1 488, PMPS 379

I got off of tbp a little early (for me) today, raced home, and got a 384 at +11.25. I gave him some R right away, and his PMPS is 379. He just ate his soupy 1st dinner and took his pill like a champ wrapped in steak.
He greeted me at the door, and his fur is still soft? (for some reason). We took a little walk around the condo complex between the two shots.
I hope I can break through this pink tonight.
 
Re: 12/02 J.D. AMPS 387, +1 488, PMPS 379, +2 125

a 254 point drop in 2 hours was not what was planned!
 
Re: 12/02 J.D. AMPS 387, +1 488, PMPS 379, +2 125

Hi Dyana!

Well that was quite a drop for J.D. It's a good #, but I hope he doesn't go to low for you tonight.

Have a nice night.
 
Re: 12/02 J.D. AMPS 387, +1 488, PMPS 379, +2 125

Wow. :shock: I guess your hope came true....that is breaking through the pinks for sure!!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/02 J.D. AMPS 387, +1 488, PMPS 379, +2 125

Wow...guess he made it so!!!! That's quite a drop..he just wants to make his mamabean happy!!! Busy night for you, Dyana!
 
Re: 12/02 J.D. AMPS 387, +1 488, PMPS 379, +2 125

Dyana said:
a 254 point drop in 2 hours was not what was planned!
ohmygod_smile he's getting back at you for taking him for a walk maybe! :lol:
J.D. don't be naughty...be nice....ok....don't you continue to dive!
 
Re: 12/02 J.D. PMPS 379, +2 125, +3 69 Food Advise, Please

Should I give him HC, now? His old nadir (from about zillion years ago, when he had decent numbers was at about +8.5).
 
Re: 12/02 J.D. PMPS 379, +2 125, +3 69 Food Advise, Please

I'd certainly give him something to slow this down. I'd go at least MC if not HC. And I'd test in 30 min.
 
Re: 12/02 J.D. PMPS 379, +2 125, +3 69

Thanks. I just gave him 1/8 can of LC. I'll try giving him a bit of HC little gravy.
 
Re: 12/02 J.D. PMPS 379, +2 125, +3 69

Wowzee, what a drop there! Godd idea to give some foods...Hope you don't have to do a pj party tonight!
 
I gave him a teaspoon of HC gravey about 25 minutes ago.
I'll set an alarm for 30 minutes from now.
I can't believe I caused this. ohmygod_smile I was just so worried about the high numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top