LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
12/01 PMPS 249, +2 176, +4 96, +4.5 97, +5 92, +6 87, +11 174
12/02 AMPS 190
Well, I was going to broach the subject of dose increase (PM tonight) but after the solid greens last night I think I am going just hold this dose. I think that is what the protocol calls for.
I am in desperate need of some sleep this weekend.
Please advise if you disagree with this and think I should do an increase.
Praying and thinking of Karen and Doodles.
12/02 AMPS 190
Well, I was going to broach the subject of dose increase (PM tonight) but after the solid greens last night I think I am going just hold this dose. I think that is what the protocol calls for.
I am in desperate need of some sleep this weekend.
Please advise if you disagree with this and think I should do an increase.
Praying and thinking of Karen and Doodles.

