Kelly and Milo
Member Since 2009
Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30996
So I was already to increase Milo's dose this morning..guess he heard the threat. He started dropping last night. His PMPS was 273 and his PM +3 was 173. I am trying more mini-meals today. I have loaded up the automatic feeder for this. I feel like I hardly fed them anything this morning. Dividing a half a can between 4 meals really makes it look like they aren't getting much. I'm sure Milo will come look for me when he is done to say "where is the rest of my food!!!!"
So I was already to increase Milo's dose this morning..guess he heard the threat. He started dropping last night. His PMPS was 273 and his PM +3 was 173. I am trying more mini-meals today. I have loaded up the automatic feeder for this. I feel like I hardly fed them anything this morning. Dividing a half a can between 4 meals really makes it look like they aren't getting much. I'm sure Milo will come look for me when he is done to say "where is the rest of my food!!!!"