12/01 Gandolf PMPS 304

Status
Not open for further replies.

cmk77

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31021
WCR: All P's Present. Has been very playful.

Hello Everyone ~O) ~O)

TIme for an afternoon Latte! I used the previous bottle of insulin today to see if there is a difference in it potency. Will continue to watch. (Later) +7 308. Yes, I think the new insulin is significantly more potent than the older one. Good to know.
Will be shooting the new stuff again tonight and totally dump the old.

Out the door again. See y'all later.

Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
 
He likes to have dosecreases in a row. Winnie did that too.
Definitely toss the old insulin. Let's see if he can hold at 1u.
 
Cee,

Hope Gandolf continues to show you better #'s with the new insulin. It's always nice to know that the old insulin had a part in the #'s.

Have a nice day.

jan and sara
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top