carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-371-amps-364-2-329-5-75-265-pmps-378.222307/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose last night. I hope she slides down and surfs today.
Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH's recovery and @Olive & Paula and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and @LizzieInTexas and family and Jamie and Andy (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and Dan and Luna (@For_Luna) and @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) for Ella's pneumonia and @Sue and Luci and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL (@Debra and Yoyo).
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose last night. I hope she slides down and surfs today.
Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH's recovery and @Olive & Paula and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and @LizzieInTexas and family and Jamie and Andy (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and Dan and Luna (@For_Luna) and @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) for Ella's pneumonia and @Sue and Luci and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL (@Debra and Yoyo).

