12/01 Furball +10.75=259 AMPS=260 +2=240 +4.5=185 +5.5=282 +7=331 PMPS=386

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-371-amps-364-2-329-5-75-265-pmps-378.222307/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose last night. I hope she slides down and surfs today.

Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH's recovery and @Olive & Paula and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and @LizzieInTexas and family and Jamie and Andy (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and Dan and Luna (@For_Luna) and @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) for Ella's pneumonia and @Sue and Luci and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL (@Debra and Yoyo).
 
Good Morning Carla!

Always good to hear that Miss Furball is happy and purring! I hope the increase helps her see more time at the beach...and maybe even a little time in the lagoon!

Have a wonderful day!
 
Good luck with the increase Carla! I hope we see some good action (safe action) from Furball on this one!

Hope you had a great Thanksgiving weekend :joyful:
 
images
 
Hi Carla,
Furball's numbers have improved a lot since the last time I visited your condo. Good luck with the increase. Keep heading toward the beach, Furball!
Thanks for the prayers. I'm feeling good and ready for the surgery. Looking forward to snowshoeing soon!
 
Back
Top