12/01 Cole PMPS 124/+2 131

Well that's not what I expected! Cole is at 61 at +2. Fed 1tsp HC gravy and 1 tsp MC food.

Testing again shortly....

Earned a reduction though
 
I guess Cole doesn't want me to go out

AMPS 131 * fed LC breakfast * shot 1.0u cycle 9
+2 61 * fed 1tsp HC gravy and 1 tsp MC
+2.5 50 * fed 2 tsp HC food and 2 drops honey
+3 70 * fed 2 tsp HC
 
Last edited:
Congrats on the reduction. Thank goodness for testing. You didn’t really want to go out in the snow, did you ? I’m so spoiled that rain has kept me home! Good catch. :D
 
AMPS 131 * fed LC breakfast * shot 1.0u cycle 9
+2 61 * fed 1tsp HC gravy and 1 tsp MC
+2.5 50 * fed 2 tsp HC food and 2 drops honey
+3 70 * fed 2 tsp HC
+3.5 58 * 2 tsp HC

Cole doesn't want to come up! Come on furry boy!
 
A busy morning, but got Cole back to a better number and left him with more MC food before I had to go out in the snow.

Coming back up now - lots of stress for me but he seems very happy and relaxed :cat: I think he just gets a craving for syrup or honey and makes it happen :banghead:

AMPS 131 * fed LC breakfast * shot 1.0u cycle 9
+2 61 * fed 1tsp HC gravy and 1 tsp MC
+2.5 50 * fed 2 tsp HC food and 2 drops honey
+3 70 * fed 2 tsp HC
+3.5 58 * 2 tsp HC
+4 76 * fed 1.5 tbs MC
+7.25 86* fed 2 tbs LC
+ 9.25 121 * no food
 
Cole really made you work today! I'm sure he was like, "What's the big deal, Mom?" :cat::facepalm: Glad he's coming back up for you. They know how to keep us on our toes!
 
Well you had a busy day today, Cole. Did you have fun making mama work for you? You kept her pretty busy :)
Congrats on the reduction. Have a great night :)
 
Back
Top