PussCatPrince - GA
Member Since 2017
Yesterday condo
Afternoon people. Late today as I cracked my head rather hard and so feel rather iffy at the mo. Yup. Maybe get checked out when Phil gets home.
Anyway, I just wished to ask anyone about if they could look at Ty's SS and maybe give their considered opinions as to the dose he is on. Whether it should go up by .25.
He has been on the 1.25 for around 11/12 days now & to me his overall numbers are creeping up . Not the nadirs perhaps, but overall. Tried to get a PM nadir last night but slept right through the 2am and 3am alarms.
It may be that something else is happening somehow & I should wait whatever it is out.
I'm looking to start this TR lark but my start point dose is uncertain. I can do the small several feeds & hopefully enough tests as have been exploring altering arrangements to help with this.
I tested for Ketones yesterday around midday. Was fine at 0.2
thanks
Mrs Cracked Painful Bonce.
@Marje and Gracie
@Stacy & Asia
@Chris & China
and anyone else about at this time of day or night
Afternoon people. Late today as I cracked my head rather hard and so feel rather iffy at the mo. Yup. Maybe get checked out when Phil gets home.
Anyway, I just wished to ask anyone about if they could look at Ty's SS and maybe give their considered opinions as to the dose he is on. Whether it should go up by .25.
He has been on the 1.25 for around 11/12 days now & to me his overall numbers are creeping up . Not the nadirs perhaps, but overall. Tried to get a PM nadir last night but slept right through the 2am and 3am alarms.
It may be that something else is happening somehow & I should wait whatever it is out.
I'm looking to start this TR lark but my start point dose is uncertain. I can do the small several feeds & hopefully enough tests as have been exploring altering arrangements to help with this.
Is this applicable?TR said:Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
I tested for Ketones yesterday around midday. Was fine at 0.2
thanks
Mrs Cracked Painful Bonce.
@Marje and Gracie
@Stacy & Asia
@Chris & China
and anyone else about at this time of day or night
Last edited:


