11/9 Tibbs amps 413 +4 406 pmps 409 +2 269

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nadine

Hope you and Tibbs are okay. Slightly better numbers in the evening. Are you going to increase the dose this week if you don't see lower numbers?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top