11/9 Shishi AMPS 284

Status
Not open for further replies.
Glad to hear that shishi is purring for you ... sometimes mocha still pees quite a bit, especially when her numbers are at the higher end .. I hope you get those lower preshot numbers soon .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top