Michelle & Scrabble (GA)
Member Since 2010
YESTERDAY'S CONDO
HAPPY FRIDAY ALL! AMPS 275. Scrabble very lively this morning, tried to knock his glucometer off the testing spot. His amps may have been lower but DH fed him treats about 40 min before test. Scrabble was bugging him for food so he didn't know he was supposed to wait, oh well. I kind of yelled at him about it in my sleepy haze then I felt bad. Anyway, hoping for maybe some blue today. Work tonight will not be able to test, but I have a three day weekend so I will be home. Gonna raise the dose to 1.5 Sat am.
HAPPY FRIDAY ALL! AMPS 275. Scrabble very lively this morning, tried to knock his glucometer off the testing spot. His amps may have been lower but DH fed him treats about 40 min before test. Scrabble was bugging him for food so he didn't know he was supposed to wait, oh well. I kind of yelled at him about it in my sleepy haze then I felt bad. Anyway, hoping for maybe some blue today. Work tonight will not be able to test, but I have a three day weekend so I will be home. Gonna raise the dose to 1.5 Sat am.