11/9 Rusty PMPS 111, +4.5 50; reducie

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128114

Hi Everyone,

Rusty is making up for the fur shot! I think he'll get a reducie tonight. He's feeling good, eating all his fuds, playing, and hunting (without success: the chipmunks are hibernating, I think, and the squirrels are too wily). We had a good schmooze this morning. Now he is napping in his little bed by the radiator. It's another cold, gray day. The beans are about to go for a walk on a local road that leads to Kiwassa Lake.

bbl,

Wishing you all a great day and sending vines to all in need,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/9 Rusty AMPS 110, +6 34

Good luck with the reduction. I think he is yelling for it, don't you?
 
Re: 11/9 Rusty AMPS 110, +6 34, +8 54

Congrats on the reducie. I'm glad Rusty is feeling good.

We haven't had any snow yet. There has been a little in the mountains, but not where I am.
 
Re: 11/9 Rusty AMPS 110, +6 34, +8 54

Way to make a statement, Rusty!!! Work that dosecrease! Have a great evening, Ella!
 
Re: 11/9 Rusty AMPS 110, +6 34, +8 54, PMPS 111 reducie

Hi again,
Rusty got his automatic reducie to a straight 0.75 u (1.23mm on the digital calipers, Terumo syringe). So we'll see what happens next. He's in his basket, waiting for the evening entertainment (sitting on the couch, watching TV, and eating his dinner).

We had a good 4-mile road walk to the shore of Lake Kiwassa. The woods and hillsides were beautiful, muted autumn browns and pale straw (all the deciduous leaves are down). The countryside is battening down for winter.

to visit some condos now,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/9 Rusty AMPS 110, +6 34, +8 54, PMPS 111 reducie

Yep, that's a statement. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Tillie wants to tell Rusty that she caught a mouse today, her second one this week, besides however many she caught for the full moon party. :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 11/9 Rusty AMPS 110, +6 34, +8 54, PMPS 111 reducie

Maybe you ought to do fur shots more often? :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: Nice job Rusty.

Your walk sounds nice. We've still got lots of yellow and red deciduous leaves around, the reds are mostly down. So far snow is only on distant mountain tops, but who knows after this week.

ETA: I like the idea of a tree walk memorial.
 
Re: 11/9 Rusty AMPS 110, +6 34, +8 54, PMPS 111 reducie

Hi Ella ~O) :-D

What a nice day for Rusty, and a reducie too! I hope he likes the new dose.

Awesome on the walk. We are nearing the end of our color, the storms of the past few days have taken care of alot of the leaves on those trees. We were lucky this year: alot of reds, and oranges in addition to those vivid yellows. It has been an outstanding fall here. is it really time for winter? :?

Enjoy your evening!!!
 
Re: 11/9 Rusty AMPS 110, +6 34, +8 54, PMPS 111 reducie

Good Grief Rusty- :shock: That's some recovery from the fur shot! :shock: :mrgreen: Congrats on the reducie! Your nice walk sounds so perfect- It has been a really beautiful fall here as well, save for the near monsoon and expected cold snap! :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top