11/9 Rusty AMPS 238

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Very Active Member
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=107822

Good Morning, Everyone,

I'm off to the wedding. Rusty is safely in yellow (pt. fur shot last night!). We've had our morning routine, including our schmooze, and he is in his little bed by the radiator. Edward and Rusty will do just fine, and our friend will be in to give Rusty his (reduced) shots tonight and tomorrow morning. I'll be back from Providence RI (actually Westport MA) tomorrow afternoon. Gute Reise, Gute Fahrt!

Wishing you all a good weekend.

Hugs and scritches to all,

Ella & Rusty
 
Have a wonderful time Ella! Nice of Rusty to give you a comfortable number for you to leave :-D :-D

Be a good boy while your momma is gone Rusty cat_pet_icon
 
a wedding?!? how fun - have a wonderful weekend!

very nice of rusty to give you permission to be gone. :lol: looks like he'll be fine.
 
Viel Spaß!


How nice of Rusty to give you some undramatic numbers, so you can enjoy the wedding festivities.
 

Attachments

  • 400x400_1347908949228-FunnyCatProceed.jpg
    400x400_1347908949228-FunnyCatProceed.jpg
    26 KB · Views: 140
Ella,

Knew you were going to be away this weekend. But I didn't realize you were going to be about 25 miles from my home. You had lovely weather for your trip (at least down this way).

Hope you enjoyed the wedding and had a great trip.

Rusty and Edward have probably been making mischief while you were away so long - he he!

Claudia
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top