Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-8-ruby-amps-212-3-87-6-68-10-72-pmps-70-2-70.255211/
Blue start for Ruby. Have a good day everyone!
Blue start for Ruby. Have a good day everyone!


Nice blue start for the day. 
I’m sure Ruby acted totally unconcerned. 








I followed your advice, Wendy. Thank you. Ruby was also high this morning so I'm glad I didn't reduce her dose. She's at the hospital now and I'm waiting for the call from her oncologist.Paws crossed for the ultrasound results tomorrow. FWIW, I never reduced Neko's dose for an ultrasound. Nor did they worry if I fed her.
Katherine just a reminder to fill in Ruby's dose for this morningI followed your advice, Wendy. Thank you. Ruby was also high this morning so I'm glad I didn't reduce her dose. She's at the hospital now and I'm waiting for the call from her oncologist.



Waiting with you Katherine.I followed your advice, Wendy. Thank you. Ruby was also high this morning so I'm glad I didn't reduce her dose. She's at the hospital now and I'm waiting for the call from her oncologist.
