Re: 11/9 Polly PMPS 118+1.5=107+2.5=63+3=49
She's definitely earned a reduction and at her size dose you could easily go down .5U. Maybe even .75U if you like drawing doses on the line. ;-) Much easier to go up if you need was my motto. So option A, start her new dose at 9.5 tomorrow morning. Option B, you could give her a lower dose to drain the depot, maybe 7ish (really depends how she does tonight and what you see as tomorrow for AMPS), then go to 9.75 tomorrow night. Option C, combine the two and two a lower dose tomorrow if she's not showing signs of a bounce, then go to 9.5 tomorrow night.