11/9 Moonie AMPS 162,+4~94PMPS 217,+4.5~103

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Looking like a nice green for the Moonster--ABOUT TIME!!! ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
I did add the drop extra so it is really a FAT 0.75(ok sk 1.00) as you wish..This always works for Moonie, it's holding the dose that she has trouble with..
She is well & looks like today will be a GOOD DAY--WHOOOO HOOOOO--If Moonie had these numbers most of the time--I'd be happy!
Let's see where she goes with this-- :shock: :-D :shock: :-D ! Have a great Tuesday! HUGS! BTW my SS is updated so no one can yell at me :lol:

Kim: I give Moonie the Drsfoster&Smith Vita coat for Cats--you may need to ask for it--Call the 800 #--I have never refrigerated it, and it lasts a long time- smells a little fishy, but not bad!-Really helped with Moonie's dandruff & she has a gleaming coat!! Him TOO!

We are meeting with Ella & DH Edward(Stu's Beans) on Sunday--Really looking forward to it--The bonds we make here are amazing!
Stu's Camp is our favorite place for the kitties to go--We all loved Stu so & still do..BBL!

yesteday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29315
 
Re: 11/9 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~109,+4~94

Roni - thanks so much for the info. I ordered the bacon flavored one, my monsters don't care for fish. The label said dogs and cats so I guess we'll see. Moonie's numbers look really good for today.

Camp Stu - I'm so envious. And yes, these are strong bonds that we make here.

have a good day.
 
Re: 11/9 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~109,+4~94

nice, moonie!

when you say 'him, too' on the gleaming coat...are you referring to dr smith or dr foster? :lol:

please give ella and edward a hug from binks and i...

celi
 
Re: 11/9 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~109,+4~94

Very nice Miss Moonie.

Please say hello to Ella and Edward from Muffin and I as well. Sounds like fun.
 
Re: 11/9 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~109,+4~94

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Isn't it a relief!
Our hugs to Ella and Edward also and Tess wants to know if it OK to stop by for a lap?
 
Re: 11/9 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~109,+4~94

Gorgeous string of #'s Moonie.

I'll have to check out this supplement, Tray always suffers from dandruff especially in the winter
 
Re: 11/9 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~109,+4~94

Wow....these are wonderful numbers for Miss Moonie!!! YAY....surf girl surf!!!! Hope she continues to like her f.75...it's great to see her in these numbers.

I figured out how to get a dose in between a sk1u and f.75 :lol: :lol: It's like one tiny drop! I can't remember who said to get a lighted magnifying glass but I did...WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!!

Please give Ella and Edward hugs from all of us!! How exciting you get to see them and to go Camp Stu!!! We know you will have a wonderful time!!
 
Re: 11/9 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~109,+4~94,+6~142

Oh well the green lasted for 2 hours--That's GOOD :mrgreen: --Long as she stays out of a lot of yellow, I am a happy camper!
Should have done a +5, but she was hiding in her office!--Must have eaten in between--That's OK--
I thank the Lord for all small favors & for the well being of my kitties! Out for errands BBS. HUGS!
 
Re: 11/9 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~109,+4~94,+6~142

YAY! Moonie made green! nice!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: maybe that +6 is a blip on the radar. :-D

and me too: please say hello to Ella and Edward for us. Mannie just loves camp Stu... we both send our best wishes to them.

Moonie! Yes on the KTS! We NEED you. We will go to See Tobey - we can't have our mascot sick. And I hope we can go and see Miss Emily too. Teddy says she has been sick. She's getting better, but I bet some soup would help. See you soon! ~~ Mannie
 
Hey! Fell asleep in front of TV tonite--Moonie has Feline Acne again! It looks like blackheads & can be a little swollen--She has had it before, & I noticed it this afternoon!!
It can get infected easily & it's on her chin, so I washed it with hibiclens & put oxydex on it from vet--
Seems like she hasnt had it in a year, which is great--
Now I think she is due for vet visit (EEEKKK!!!) and I dread it! I dont know I guess after all the losses we had here I am wary of going to vet with Moonie--
I know it's stupid, but I will make an appt soon.
She has had good numbers today & I am happy about that, also had litter on her leg this am--She fights me so hard from taking it off!! She's a little :evil: sometimes--
Well, I will be treating her 1-2 times a day for the acne & pray it goes away soon, as it was on her on & off, for a long time--
Hugs & have a good Ni Ni LL! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top