11/9 Mandarin AMPS 150, +3 188 / Walter AMPS 190, +3 99

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

Great numbers, but bad timing. :eek::eek::eek: I have a meeting before my first class, so I will have to run out the door in a few minutes. I'll make time to come home over lunch (around +3), but it was a bit nerve-wracking shooting these numbers... And as soon as I gave Walter his regular dose, I realized that I had meant to already start with the pet-sitter reduction today. :nailbiting::banghead::nailbiting:

Definitely NOT how I wanted to start this day...
 
How your stomach isn't always in knots is beyond me :bighug::bighug::bighug: Glad you can get the +3 and hopefully the boys will just surf along. If you're worried about Walter's dose, depending on what he does today you can shoot a 50% dose and start the sitter 1u tomorrow morning.
 
How your stomach isn't always in knots is beyond me
Trust me, it is... Very relieved when I came home to safe numbers. I told both boys that I wanted to see some blues - but Walter had to be funny, of course, and gave me a 99. :rolleyes: I will definitely take the pet-sitter reduction tonight. The post-it note is already up on my fridge and on my Insulin pen. So even if my sleep-deprived brain doesn't remember, I should have plenty of reminders.
 
"worry the bean extra just before they go on holiday" - I think that's on one of the first pages of the cat handbook. :rolleyes: Nice synchronized start today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top