11/9 Maggie AMPS=137, +2=76, +6=99, PMPS=93, +2=83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alicia & Maggie (GA)

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-69-9-69-pmbg-49-56-skipped-2-67-4-72.186465/

No shot last night because Maggie tested 49 then 56 at PMPS. I think it was because she was unimpressed with the new lower phosphorous food that she loved the day before, so she ate less. That Tiki Cat food was 0 carbs compared to the 2-4 of the FF. I mixed some FF in with the Tiki in the PM, so she ate more. It will be interesting to see how quickly she gets to green, if she gets back to green today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top