11/9 Loudogg AMPS 78 +3 90 +6 59 +9 64 PMPS 85

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
November 7, 2019 Condo - So close to a reduction, but alas...

Good morning everyone,
In true Lou fashion, he was literally a day away from earning a reduction from 7 days in all greens, but of course, one stray blue changed all that. He's never earned a reduction this way, so I'm really not surprised. I could ignore the one stray outlier, but I couldn't bring myself to. As much as I want him to go down to 1.0u, I think it would hurt worse to bring him down only to have to increase him again. So we'll wait and see. He's spending more time in the 50s and 60s, so a girl can hope that he'll take the leap himself.

I hope you all have a wonderful day and your kitties surf safely. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
That 102 is just barely blue. I think you could safely take the reduction, but if you want to wait that's okay. I understand not wanting to hurt his progress. He is doing great right now.
 
Hi Amanda! So good to see you and Lou post! That SS sure looks green to me...an occasional blue, which is barely blue...ah...don't let it get under your skin. Did you hear Luci broke her foot last week? I know you're busy and don't post often...otherwise we're back in Florida now for the winter...and thankful for that. Luci loves her lanai.

Hope you and hubs and Lou and Bella are all doing well! Stop by and visit again soon :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Amanda! So good to see you and Lou post! That SS sure looks green to me...an occasional blue, which is barely blue...ah...don't let it get under your skin. Did you hear Luci broke her foot last week? I know you're busy and don't post often...otherwise we're back in Florida now for the winter...and thankful for that. Luci loves her lanai.

Hope you and hubs and Lou and Bella are all doing well! Stop by and visit again soon :bighug::bighug::bighug:
I saw that! How awful! Is she doing well. Are you guys settling in from the trip down?
 
I saw that! How awful! Is she doing well. Are you guys settling in from the trip down?

Luci is hobbling around and for the most part seems to be improving daily. She likes being picked up - but not being placed on the testing towel very much - just Luci being Luci...I'll bet that leg is sore and she's adjusting to having 3 legs to walk/hop on...

We're working on getting settled...at least I had the week off work which was a blessing! Florida is so nice and yummy warm after that chilly Michigan - and everyone is saying how cold it's gotten there this week...I'm so glad we left when we did... :)

Good to see your post today!
 
Just my opinion, but I would try reduction. Maybe that 102 was a bad test. ;) Rip off that bandage! There’s healing going on.
 
Back
Top